2020 Scholarship Award Winners

  • Cade Zupan - Thermopolis
  • Jaylee Rowe- Glenrock
  • Kiersten Emery- Casper
  • Cameron Magee- Glenrock
  • Emma Jay- Hulett
  • Dakota Jones- Rozet
  • Lucas Halvorson- Cheyenne
  • Payton Watt- Upton
  • Noelle Chapman- Torrington
  • Megan Wieder - Torrington
View Scholarship Videos

Wyoming Ground Water Association's Richard A. Stockdale Memorial Scholarship

This scholarship is offered to Wyoming resident undergraduates or post secondary students currently enrolled full time at a college, university or other educational institution with a 2.0 or better grade point average. The Association recognizes the need for educational advancement at all levels of the industry and seeks to support students pursuing their educational goals.

Priority will be given to an applicant that is related to a WGWA member. 

Applications must be completed in full and submitted to WGWA by January 5, 2022. Applications not filled out in their entirety and essays not completed at 250-500 words will be disqualified.

               **5 scholarships, each in the amount of $2,500, will be awarded for the 2022-23 school year.**

Download 2022 Application

Please fill out application, print, and mail to:

Wyoming Ground Water Association

4 Wild Horse Road
Rock Springs, WY 82901